HATC Foundation Scholarship Awards

August 2, 2018
News Releases

Austin, TX – During the Regular Board meeting of the HATC Foundation, Chairperson Ann Denton announced the First Annual Resident Scholarship Program recipients. Through an application process, three (3) HATC Class of 2018 Seniors residents – Jaque Stephens, Maryha Ojeda, and Eric Parker, Jr. – were selected as this year’s Resident Scholarship Program recipients. These recipients will be awarded a Paid-in-Full Associate's Degree Scholarship to attend Austin Community College (ACC). This Resident Scholarship Program will be an Annual activity to afford select residents an opportunity to continue their educational goals. The Resident Scholarship Program receives its funding for these scholarships from the HATC Foundation